Next Chance to Vote

February 28,2017

Consolidated Primary Election for Voters in the City of Peoria, Peoria Township, Limestone Township & the Village of Bartonville

February 28, 2017 Consolidated Primary Election Sample Ballots

Non-Partisan Sample Ballot

File Size: 104.16Kb    # Downloads: 749
Read more    Download

Democratic Sample Ballot

File Size: 106.67Kb    # Downloads: 863
Read more    Download

Republican Sample Ballot

File Size: 104.46Kb    # Downloads: 680
Read more    Download

2017 Election Information

2017 Local Election Official's Handbook

File Size: 1390.44Kb    # Downloads: 1474
Read more    Download

2017 Candidate's Guide

File Size: 618.55Kb    # Downloads: 1940
Read more    Download

2017 Election Calendar at a Glance

File Size: 142.6Kb    # Downloads: 1545
Read more    Download
File Size: 0Kb    # Downloads:


Consolidated Primary Election
02/28/17 6:00AM - 7:00PM
All registered voters within the City of Peoria, Peoria Township, Limestone Township and the City of Bartonville can vote in the Consolidated Primary Election.
Election Commission Meeting
03/09/17 2:00PM - 3:30PM
Consolidated Primary Election Canvass
03/09/17 2:00PM - 3:30PM
View All Calendar Events

HomeContact Us •  FAQsRelated LinksSite Map
© 2012 Peoria Election Commission